Read our latest newsletter here!

The Book of Stolen Dreams-9781801310840

The Book of Stolen Dreams

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Published 30th September
An exhilarating debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson. When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page. But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail. When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever.

Author: Farr, David, Binding: Hardback, Imprint: Usborne Publishing Ltd, Series: N/A, Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd, Published: 30/09/2021, Pagination: 384 pages, Classification: Reading age: from c 9 years, Country of Publication: United Kingdom