Bohunt Book Fair - Click Here!

The Maze Runner-9781908435132

The Maze Runner

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ...

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze.

Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out ... Book 1 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Maze Runner? Make sure to check out the sequel The Scorch Trials!

Author(s): Dashner, James,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 04/08/2011,
Pagination: 384 pages,
Series: The Maze Runner,
Imprint: Chicken House Ltd,
Published By: Chicken House Ltd,
Book Classification: Children's, young adult & educational,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781908435132