Read about Helena's April wrap-up!

Agent Moose : 1-9780702314391

Agent Moose : 1

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Agent Moose, the best (worst) secret agent in the Big Forest, and his slightly-more-intelligent sidekick Owlfred are on the case in this new full colour graphic novel series. Something fishy is going on at the South Shore. Folks just disappear and are never seen again.

But when Agent Moose learns that a key witness has gone missing, he and Owlfred ride to the rescue. Will they find the missing turtle before time runs out? Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey. Laughs on every page! Brilliantly illustrated by the winner of the 2021 Blue Peter Best Book with Facts Award for A Day in the Life of a Poo, a Gnu and You.

Author(s): O'Hara, Mo, Bradley, Jess,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 20/01/2022,
Pagination: 128 pages,
Series: Agent Moose,
Imprint: Scholastic,
Published By: Scholastic,
Book Classification: Reading age: from c 7 years,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780702314391